International Particle Physics Outreach Group
 
Hands on Particle Physics Masterclasses
CERN Schedule 2022

At the end of each Masterclass day a videoconference between the institutes and with moderators at CERN is established. The schedule for 2022 in pdf format.

21.02. - 26.02.2022

Mon, Feb 21
Tue, Feb 22
Wed, Feb 23
Thu, Feb 24
Fri, Feb 25
Sat, Feb 26
topic VC 1: ATLAS Z VC 1: ATLAS Z
moderators  
moderators  
moderators  
Krakow
pl
Braga
Rome Sapienza
Pavia
topic      
moderators    
moderators    
moderators    
     
     
       
       
       

28.02. - 05.03.2022

Mon, Feb 28
Tue, Mar 1
Wed, Mar 2
Thu, Mar 3
Fri, Mar 4
Sat, Mar 5
13:00 CET
topic  
moderators      
moderators      
moderators      
 
 
   
     
       
topic  
moderators            
moderators            
moderators            
   
   
   
  Pavia
 
 
Budapest, ELTE
 

07.03. - 12.03.2022

Online week for remote Masterclasses! Students connect individually to the videoconference
Mon, Mar 07
Tue, Mar 08
Wed, Mar 09
Thu, Mar 10
Fri, Mar 11
Sat, Mar 12
topic
moderators            
moderators            
moderators            
 
     
       
       
topic
moderators    
moderators    
moderators    
Tehran, TIS
 
 
   
   

14.03. - 19.03.2022

Mon, Mar 14
Tue, Mar 15
Wed, Mar 16
Thu, Mar 17
Fri, Mar 18
Sat, Mar 19
topic
moderators            
moderators            
moderators            
 
 
 
   
 
topic
moderators    
moderators    
moderators    
Pavia
topic
moderators    
moderators    
moderators    
       
       
       

21.03. - 26.03.2022

28.03. - 02.04.2022

Mon, Mar 28
Tue, Mar 29
Wed, Mar 30
Thu, Mar 31
Fri, Apr 01
Sat, Apr 02
topic
moderators          
moderators          
moderators          
 
 
   
   
     
topic
moderators          
moderators          
moderators        
 
Sao Paulo, UFABC
 
 
 
Vilnius
 

04.04. - 09.04.2022

Mon, Apr 04
Tue, Apr 05
Wed, Apr 06
Thu, Apr 07
Fri, Apr 08
Sat, Apr 09
topic
moderators        
moderators        
moderators        
   
   
   
   
   
topic  
moderators    
moderators    
moderators    
 
 
 
 

These are the moderators in 2022:
 
Legal Notice