International Particle Physics Outreach Group
Participating Institutes


  • Adelaide:
  • University of Adelaide
  • Melbourne:
  • Centre of Excellence for Particle Physics (CoEPP)
  • Melbourne:
  • University of Melbourne
  • Sydney:
  • University of Sydney

National Responsible

Person Paul Jackson
Address School of Physical Sciences, Faculty of Sciences, University of Adelaide

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia
Phone 8313 0269
Fax 8313 4380
e-Mail Paul Jackson
Legal Notice