International Particle Physics Outreach Group
 
Hands on Particle Physics Masterclasses
CERN Schedule 2021

At the end of each Masterclass day a videoconference between the institutes and with moderators at CERN is established. The schedule for 2021 in pdf format.

08.02. - 13.02.2021

Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
topic
moderators Ana V.
moderators Alibordi
moderators Sonia
ATLAS
CMS
ALICE
Tehran TIS

15.02. - 20.02.2021

Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
topic      
moderators Anders Alex Ana V.
moderators Grazia Ina Andrea
moderators Katharina Violaine Rahmat
     
 
Brussels III
   
     

22.02. - 27.02.2021

Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
topic
moderators Guglielmo Ina Ashish Matt Ennio Ana P.
moderators Maria Giovanna Lakshan Chiara Michael H. Guglielmo André
moderators Tadej Oliver Shivali Muhammad A. Tadej Michael P.
     
     
       
topic      
moderators Chiara Carla
moderators Filippo Tara
moderators Shivali Violaine
     
       

01.03. - 06.03.2021

Mon, Mar 01
Tue, Mar 02
Wed, Mar 03
Thu, Mar 04
Fri, Mar 05
Sat, Mar 06
topic
moderators Mick Ashish Karolos David Alessandra André
moderators Oliver Jesus Katharina Émilien Ennio Giulia
moderators Lakshan Silvia Shalini Ilaria V. Meirin Muhammad A.
   
     
     
topic      
moderators Ina Despina
moderators Lakshan Giacomo
moderators Violaine Stefania
     
     
     
     
   

08.03. - 13.03.2021

Mon, Mar 08
Tue, Mar 09
Wed, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
topic
moderators Christos David Ennio Karolos Ana R. Despina
moderators Guglielmo Jónatan Ana P. Matt Oliver Giacomo
moderators Liza Kathryn Liza Muhammad A. Tara
Luanda
 
   
       
topic        
moderators Filippo
moderators Stephane
moderators Sudeshna
       
       
       
       

15.03. - 20.03.2021

Mon, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 16
Wed, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 20
topic
moderators Meirin Denis Christos Martin Ana P.
moderators Shalini Martin Denis Stefanie André
moderators Vasiliki Stefanie Jelena Vasiliki Michael P.
 
 
     
     
topic
moderators Jónatan Ana R. Anders Alex Émilien
moderators Kathryn Carla Stefania Carla Jesus
moderators Steven Mick Tara Stephane
Santo André UFABC
 
   
   
     
topic
moderators N.N.
moderators N.N.

22.03. - 27.03.2021

Mon, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27
topic
moderators Alessandra Giulia Giulia Christos
moderators Ilaria L. Ilaria L. Martin Maria Giovanna
moderators Jennifer Michael H. Michael H. Matt
   
   
topic  
moderators Anders Ilaria V.
moderators Despina Steven
moderators Sonia Sudeshna
 
 
 

These are the moderators in 2021:
Chiara Aimè
(CMS)
Muhammad Alhroob
(ATLAS)
Muhammad Alibordi
(CMS)
Caterina Aruta
(CMS)
Sudeshna Banerjee
(CMS)
Violaine Bellee
(LHCb)
Alessandra Betti
(ATLAS)
Johan Bonilla
(ATLAS)
Stefania Bufalino
(ALICE)
Ina Carli
(LHCb)
Émilien Chapon
(CMS)
Steven Clark
(CMS)
Kathryn Coldham
(CMS)
Stephane Cooperstein
(CMS)
Silvia Costantini
(CMS)
André David
(CMS)
Katharina Dort
(Linear Collider Department)
Shalini Epari
(ATLAS)
Filippo Errico
(CMS)
Meirin Oan Evans
(ATLAS)
Maria Giovanna Foti
(ATLAS)
Guglielmo Frattari
(ATLAS)
Alejandro Gomez Espinosa
(CMS)
Despina Hatzifotiadou
(ALICE)
Michael Hauschild
(ATLAS)
Jelena Jovicevic
(ATLAS)
Anders Knospe
(ALICE)
Vasiliki Kouskoura
(ATLAS)
Oliver Lantwin
(LHCb)
Matt LeBlanc
(ATLAS)
Ilaria Luise
(ATLAS)
Grazia Luparello
(ALICE)
Lakshan Madhan
(LHCb)
Shivali Malhotra
(CMS)
Carla Marin Benito
(LHCb)
Andrea Massironi
(CMS)
Liza Mijovic
(ATLAS)
Pedja Milenovic
(CMS)
Stefanie Morgenstern
(ATLAS)
David Morse
(CMS)
Mick Mulder
(LHCb)
Tara Nanut
(LHCb)
Sonia Natale
(CMS)
Clara Nellist
(ATLAS)
Tadej Novak
(ATLAS)
Denis Oliveira Damazio
(ATLAS)
Alex Pearce
(LHCb)
Ana Peixoto
(ATLAS)
Jonatan Piedra Gomez
(CMS)
Michael Pitt
(CMS)
Karolos Potamianos
(ATLAS)
Jesus Puerta Pelayo
(CMS)
Rahmat
(CMS)
Giulia Ripellino
(ATLAS)
Ana Rodriguez Cavalcante
(LHCb)
Jennifer Roloff
(ATLAS)
Martin Rybar
(ATLAS)
Ennio Salvioni
(Theory)
Ashish Sharma
(CMS)
Muhammad Shoaib
(CMS)
Ilaria Vai
(CMS)
Ana Ventura Barroso
(CMS)
Christos Vergis
(ATLAS)
Giacomo Volpe
(ALICE)
 
Legal Notice